Wish List 2012

Take pictures of your wish list and let the universe conspire to bring it to you… ceunaaaah mah kitu cuy, wallahu’alam bishawab…

1. Amazon Kindle

he who don’t read books is not worthy of this planet

2. iPod Classic 160GB

with 160GB capacity, it means I would only have to leave out 10GB from my current collection

3. M-Audio Ozone USB Audio and MIDI Controller

my earliest memory in life is my little red piano from when I was 2, so yeah, I am addicted to making sounds

4. Triumph Scrambler 2012

worth as much as a typical house in Indonesia’s major cities, I think I’m gonna wait for a lottery win for this one

2 thoughts on “Wish List 2012

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually used to be a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  2. Pingback: Wish List 2013 | Codes, Colours, Chemistry

Leave a Reply

