Playlist #ClassicHits RKTI 09-11-2012

Playlist #ClassicHits malam ini 9 November 2012 adalah bertemakan New Wave dan post-punk. Seperti biasa, siaran RKTI dapat diakses melalui alamat

Berikut playlist untuk #ClassicHits malam ini:

  1. Save A Prayer – Duran Duran
  2. Policy of Truth – Depeche Mode
  3. Mad World – Tears for Fears
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger – The Police
  5. Here Comes The Rain Again – Eurythmics
  6. How Soon Is Now? – The Smiths
  7. A Little Respect – Erasure
  8. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me – Culture Club
  9. Modern Love – David Bowie
  10. True Faith – New Order
  11. Things Can Only Get Better – Howard Jones
  12. Human – The Human League
  13. Gold – Spandau Ballet
  14. Always On My Mind – Pet Shop Boys
  15. The Living Daylights – A-ha
  16. Lessons In Love – Level 42
  17. Why Can’t I Be You? – The Cure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.